Skip to content

Leave a Reply


To help players plan ahead; the following are selected to represent LX in Dundee. Many thanks to John Barratt, Jan Ahmed and Keith Richardson who have agreed to be Captain. They will be looking for ‘wingmen’ to assist! Information about the Tournament is on the website and Captains will be in contact with players in due course.


Jez Allen          

Bruce Baron     

John Barratt (Captain)

Fraser Black     

Stewart Flisher 

Stephen Foster

Mick Huggon   

Garry Nash      

Karim Ramli     

David Richardson         

John Stackhouse          

Graham Stuart 

Pete Willis       

Martin Wright

(14) *1 or 2 Over 65’s will join the 60’s squad

Over 65s

Jan Ahmed        Captain

Lakbir Atwal                 

Andrew Bradbury         

Terry Duffy      

Paul Graham    

Martin Hall      

Garry Hardwick

John Housham 

Stephen Mumford        

Tony Neeve     

Peter Reid       

Anthony Taig   

Alan Walton     

Martyn Ward   

Dave Webb      

Kevin White     

Robin Wilson

(17) *(1 or 2 players will be invited to play 60’s)

Res: Chris Bollig

Over 70’s

Sarbjit Dehl      

Martin Ferrett

Stuart Forrest  

Roger Girling    

Peter Glading   

John Grinham  

Andy Hogg       

Nick King         

Manu Kokri      

Roger Lomas    

Pete Newnham

Brian Nichols   

Chris Randall    

Keith Richardson    Captain       

Gavin Stones