Club Officers

The senior officers of the LX Club as elected at the AGM in October 2020 are listed below.
To contact any of those available on e-mail (with underline) please click on the appropriate position

President Ben Rea

Social Secretary Vacant

Hon Chairman Trevor Denison

North Representative John Housham

Hon Secretary Paul Bateson 

East Representative Graeme Welch

Hon Treasurer Peter Glading

Midlands Representative Robin Conway

Club Captain Richard Slator 

South Representative Gavin Stones

Fixture Secretary Graham Small

West Representative Mike Leatt

Team Secretary Mike Patton 

Examiner Robin Mayes

LXer Editor Julia Bateson 

Archivist. Gilbert Grace

LX Newsletter Editor Richard Slator 

Kit Officer Steve Crute

Web Site Manager Stuart Forrest

Membership Secretary Steve Crute

Sponsorship Officer Vacant 

Foreign Secretary Rob Oakley

Member Without Portfolio David Ewing

Selection Committee

West Representative Mike Leatt Chair

South Representative Gavin Stones

Northern Representative John Housham

East Representative Graeme Welch

Midlands Representative Robin Conway

Plus invited age group representatives( 60,65,70,75) as required