Skip to content

XXFixtures

This page is constantly updated and should be reviewed regularly.

You need to be a member and logged in order to post availability for upcoming Fixtures.

DATESLX TEAM(S)FIXTUREVENUE
Sunday, 16 January 2022ClubIntra-ClubChelmsford HC
Wednesday, 26 January 2022o65 England o70Reading HC
Thursday, 3 February 2022ClubIntra-ClubWakefield HC, W Yorks.
Thursday, 10 February 2022ClubIntra-ClubTrojans HC, Southampton
Wednesday, 16 February 2022o70England o75Olton & WW HC
Sunday, 27 February 2022o60, o65LX TRIALS – o60 & o65Nottingham Hockey Centre
Monday, 28 February 2022o70, o75LX TRIALS – o70 & o75Nottingham Hockey Centre
Wednesday, 9 March 2022o70Intra-Club 70Bedford HC, Bedford
Sunday, 13 March 2022ClubNorfolk MastersNorwich City HC, Taverham
Friday, 18 March 2022ClubJacques Levy TournamentLille
Sunday, 20 March 2022
Sunday, 27 March 2022o60, o65Squad matches vs ThistlesTBA
Wednesday, 30 March 2022o70, o75Squad matches vs Scotland ?TBA
Wednesday, 6 April 2022ClubIntra-Club Clifton College, Bristol
Friday, 8 April 2022o70, o75Ancients & AspirantsWrenn School, Wellingborough
Sunday, 10 April 2022
Sunday, 10 April 2022o60, o65Squad matches vs WalesTBA
Wednesday, 13 April 2022o70, o75Squad matches vs WalesTBA
Sunday, 24 April 2022ClubDevon & CornwallBude, Cornwall
Wednesday, 27 April 2022o70Intra-Club 70Wakefield HC, W Yorks.
Sunday, 1 May 2022ClubBury St EdmundsBury St Edmunds HC, Suffolk
Friday, 6 May 2022o60, o65, o70, o75ISVT Tilburg TournamentTilburg, Netherlands
Sunday, 8 May 2022
Sunday, 15 May 2022ClubKettering HCKettering HC
Thursday, 19 May 2022o70PistonsSouthgate HC, London
Friday, 20 May 2022o60, o65, o70, o75Home Nations ???TBA
Sunday, 22 May 2022
Thursday, 26 May 2022ClubEburons TournamentBrussels
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Sunday, 29 May 2022ClubIntra-Club Old Silhillians, Solihull
Tuesday, 31 May 2022o70Intra-Club 70St Albans HC, Herts.
Friday, 17 June 2022ClubLakes TourCockermouth
Sunday, 19 June 2022
Saturday, 25 June 2022o60, o65, o70, o75Wim van Noortwijk MemorialBarcelona
Sunday, 3 July 2022
Sunday, 3 July 2022ClubPuritansNPL, Teddington
Friday, 8 July 2022ClubHoTeGohttp://bowdonclub.com/
Sunday, 10 July 2022
Thursday, 14 July 2022ClubSpencerSpencer HC
Saturday, 16 July 2022ClubLX FESTIVAL ?Lilleshall ???
Sunday, 17 July 2022
Wednesday, 20 July 2022o70Intra-Club 70Clifton College, Bristol
Sunday, 24 July 2022ClubIntra-Club Wakefield HC, W Yorks.
Sunday, 31 July 2022o60ArtefactsSalisbury HC, Wilts.
Sunday, 7 August 2022ClubIntra-ClubOxford Hawks HC
Friday, 12 August 2022o60, o65, o70Thistles Festival Dundee
Sunday, 14 August 2022
Sunday, 21 August 2022ClubWindermere mini-tournamentLakes School, Windermere
Thursday, 25 August 2022Club & o70PistonsSouthgate HC, London
Sunday, 28 August 2022ClubIntra-ClubOld Loughtonians HC
Wednesday, 31 August 2022o70Intra-Club 70Oxford Hawks HC
Saturday, 3 September 2022ClubJersey TourJersey HC
Sunday, 4 September 2022
Sunday, 4 September 2022ClubSpencerSpencer HC
Saturday, 10 September 2022ClubLX Intra-Club & AGMBasingstoke HC
Sunday, 11 September 2022
Sunday, 18 September 2022o60, o65Squad matches vs ???TBA
Wednesday, 21 September 2022o70, o75Squad matches vs WalesTBA
Sunday, 25 September 2022o65, o70Ancient BritonsWorcester HC
Sunday, 25 September 2022ClubRoyal NavyPortsmouth, Hants.
Thursday, 29 September 2022ClubIntra-ClubSheffield, Abbeydale
Wednesday, 5 October 2022o70, o75Squad matches vs England ?TBA
Sunday, 9 October 2022o60, o65?Squad matches vs EnglandRugby School
Wednesday, 19 October 2022o60, o65, o70, o75WORLD CUPTokyo
Saturday, 29 October 2022
Sunday, 6 November 2022Club, o70GatfersExeter?
Sunday, 13 November 2022ClubWarlocksLord Wandsworth College, Hants.
Wednesday, 16 November 2022o70Intra-Club 70Timperley HC, Manchester
Sunday, 20 November 2022ClubKhalsaWarwick
Sunday, 27 November 2022ClubAshfordAshford, Kent
Sunday, 4 December 2022ClubHavantHavant HC, Hants
Sunday, 11 December 2022ClubIntra-Club & Xmas lunchWorcester HC