Skip to content

Meet the Main Club Committee

The senior officers of the LX Club as elected at the last AGM are shown below. To contact any of those available on e-mail please click on the Contact button below their photo.

Ben Rea


Contact Ben

Mike Leatt

Honorary Chairman

Contact Mike

Stephen Foster

Honorary Secretary

Contact Stephen

Peter Glading

Honorary Treasurer

Contact Peter

Stephen Mumford

Club Captain

Contact Stephen

Graham Small

Fixture Secretary

Contact Graham

Tony Neeve

Team Secretary

Contact Tony

Dennis Hooton

LXer Editor

Contact Dennis

Richard Slator

LX Newsletter Editor

Contact Richard

Dave Webb

Web Site Manager

Contact Dave


Sponsorship Officer

John Housham

Member Without Portfolio

Contact John

Jez Allen

Foreign Secretary

Contact Jez

John Stackhouse

North Representative

Contact John

Gavin Stones

South Representative

Contact Gavin

Kevin Stanton-King

East Representative

Contact Kevin

Ian Mackie

West Representative

Contact Ian

Stewart Flisher

Midlands Representative

Contact Stewart

Raymond Jeff




Stephen Crute

Kit Officer

Contact Stephen

Stephen Crute

Membership Secretary

Contact Stephen


Social Secretary

Gavin Stones

Welfare Officer

Contact Gavin

Mike Leatt

Covid Officer

Contact Mike

Dave Webb

Data Controller

Contact Dave


Umpire Coordinator

Graeme Welch

Chair of Selectors

Contact Graeme
x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security